WINE DISTRIBUTION

Jankara wines are distributed worldwide through a network of selected sales agents.

For further commercial information, please write to renato@vinijankara.com

AMERICA AND OCEANIA


USA

Empson USA

719 Prince Street
Alexandria, VA 22314
(703) 684-0900 (phone)
(703) 684-2065 (fax) www.empsonusa.com info@empsonusa.com

AUSTRALIA

Trembath & Taylor

PO Box 441, South Melbourne,
Victoria, 3205, AUSTRALIA

Tel: 03 9696 7018
Fax: 03 9686 4015

www.trembathandtaylor.com.au
michael@trembathandtaylor.com.au

NEW ZEALAND

Sapori d’Italia

Marco Nordio
Sapori d’Italia Import LTD
PO BOX 68 Kumeu 0841 Auckland
New Zealand

Tel. + 64 09 8493640 www.sapori.co.nz marco@sapori.co.nz

HONG KONG / MACAO

Cheese meets Wine

Michele Volpato Unit B, 8th Floor, Yiko Industrial Building 10 Ka Yip Street Chai Wan
Hong Kong

www.cheesemeetswine.com michele@cheesemeetswine.com

EUROPE


GERMANY

Imparato Wein

Nicola Imparato

tel. +49 177 6480882

ni@imparatowein.de

THE NETHERLANDS

Vinoblesse

Beukenlaan 18 Postbus 319
3740 AH Baarn

T 035 542 6260
F 035 542 6261 www.oud.vinoblesse.nl info@vinoblesse.nl

SWEDEN

Vinitalia

Kyrkoherdevagen 20 
168 59 Bromma
Sverige

www.vinitalia.nu per.robertini@vinitalia.nu

SWITZERLAND

Brissoni Vini

Marcello Brissoni
Ai Ronchi 14
6653 Verscio Svizzera tel.

+41 79 412 31 04

www.vinomarcello.ch info@vinomarcello.ch

ITALY


LAZIO

Luca Marini

Tel. 339 7079441
luca.marini@b2do.it

LAZIO

Caterina Castagna

Tel. 328 2128521

caterinacastagna77@gmail.com

TOSCANA

Selezione Fattorie

Stefano Niccolini

stefano.niccolini@selezionefattorie.com

MARCHE

Biagioli SRL

Rappresentanza e Distibuzione
Via G. Gabrielli, 30/A
61032 Fano (PU)

Tel. +39 0721 803642

www.biagiolivini.it
info@biagiolivini.it

VENETO

Le Cantine dei Dogi

Province di Venezia, Padova, Treviso Enoteca Le Cantine dei Dogi
Via Dante, 40
30035 Mirano (VE)

Tel +39 041 5489920

www.enotecalecantinedeidogi.com info@enotecalecantinedeidogi.com

LOMBARDIA

Esawine

Vittorio Vezzola
Via Ludovico Ariosto 60
25088 Toscolano Maderno (BS)

Tel. +39 0365 1896031
Fax +39 0365 1891015

www.esawine.it
vittorio.vezzola@esawine.it

SARDINIA


SOUTH SARDINIA

Carlo Carracino

Tel. +39 347 581065

carlo.carracino@gmail.com

NUORO AND ORISTANO

Roberto Porru

Tel. +39 393 3120967
Tel. +39 347 6316918

porru.roberto@gmail.com

NORTH SARDINIA

Gavino Manconi

Tel. +39 349 359623

gvnmanconi@gmail.com

NORTH SARDINIA

Tore Quidacciolu

Tel. +39 335 614925

torequidacciolu@gmail.com